Technical difficulties.

I am aware today is supposed to be trend review day. Unfortunately, I haven’t had the time to write something that would be remotely relevant. See, next week = midterms week, which means that I’ve been/will be working extremely hard the whole week to get semi-decent grades. Trust me, knitting and crocheting are not easy (Oh, how I hate knitting!). I have 100 pages to fill with sketches/fabric samples/images/other relevant research by Monday, and a French exam on Thrusday.

I have no life.

So forgive me if the contents of this page are sucky. I’m busy trying to save the world…one stitch at a time.

XOXO (lol)

CC

Leave a Reply

